826 Belt Line Rd Garland, TX 75040  Local: (972) 496-9169 Tollfree: (877) 496-9167
Customer Reviews
BUDS & BLOOMS FLORIST
Local Garland, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 2.9 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Easy to order and were able to deliver for Mother's Day on a short notice. Great service. Will certainly use again.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order and the plant was was perfect.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

great DELIVERY SERVICE. excellent PRODUCT. MY WIFE LOVED THE FLOWERS.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received the mason jar roses and daisies bouquet and can't quit admiring it! It is truly the most beautiful bouquet I have ever gotten and the flowers are so fresh. In the future, I will be ordering all of my flowers from Buds and Blooms florist.
Date: Jul 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This arrangement is one of the most beautiful and long lasting ones I've ever received. Many thanks to you. My son and family sent it to me for my birthday and I love it.
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing flowers and service like always!
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The order process was very easy over the phone and the staff was friendly and gave good advice about options available for plants for a memorial service. I would definitely recommend and will use in the future. The online ordering provides additional options or they are only a call away.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were very fresh and the arrangment was beautiful. We are much happier with the service provided by your florist over the others we have used in the past.
Flower Delivery To Garland, TX
See Delivery Areas